Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau Anime

Alternative name:

English: Children of the Whales
Synonyms: Whale Calves Sing on the Sand, Tales of the Wales Calves
Japanese: クジラの子らは砂上に歌う


Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Oct 8, 2017 to ?
Premiered: Fall 2017
Genres: Sci-Fi, Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo
Duration: Unknown
Rating: None

A boy named Chakuro lives on the giant vessel Mud Whale that drifts over the sea of sand. Chakuro and his friends have never seen anyone from the outside world, and they spend their days yearning to explore and learn about it. One day, a ruined ship suddenly drifts ashore, and Chakura meets a girl inside.

Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016